top of page

Fri, 18 Jun

|

Online Complimentary Webinar

Why is Coaching an Essential Skill for Leaders

Complimentary Webinar of 45 min Date & Time: 18 June 2021, 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM German time

Registration is Closed
See other events
Why is Coaching an Essential Skill for Leaders
Why is Coaching an Essential Skill for Leaders

Dates & venues

18-Jun-2021, 1:00 pm – 1:45 pm

Online Complimentary Webinar

Outline

Agenda: - Intro & What is coaching & change model - GROW model demo - Q&As &About the course

Date: 18 June 2021

Time:

Berlin: 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM 

Delhi: 1 PM - 1:45 PM

Bangkok: 2:30 - 3:15 PM

For whom: 

For self-aware, proficient, and passionate leaders of civil society organizations or social enterprises, who want to reach the highest level of leadership – the leader & coach

Fees: Complimentary

Format: Online via ZOOM

Language: English

If you have more questions, contact us at registration@civilsocietyacademy.org.

Share This Event

bottom of page