Tue, Aug 24 | Foundation Level

Marketing Communication: Share impact and values in the nonprofit world

This course includes 8 online sessions spreading over 4 consecutive days. Each session is for 1 hour and 30 minutes.

Dates & venues

Aug 24, 2:00 PM GMT+5:30 – Aug 27, 5:30 PM GMT+5:30
Foundation Level

Outline

At the heart of every effective communication lies powerful storytelling. This 4-day course will help you understand the fundamentals of marketing communication, the role of storytelling, and how to use digital tools to create successful campaigns that are authentic and engaging.

This course includes 8 sessions spread over 4 consecutive days. Each session is for 1 hour and 30 minutes.

For Whom: The course is designed for everyone working in civil society organizations, who wants to learn the foundations of marketing communication.

Fees:  EURO 350 (excl. VAT)*

*Remark: At the moment we only accept direct bank transfer to our account headquartered in Germany

Special Discounts:

  • 15% group discount (if more than 4 people register from one organization)
  • 10% individual discount (for CSA alumni)

Format: Online via ZOOM

Language: English

Time:

Nairobi: 11:30 AM - 3 PM

Delhi: 2 PM PM - 5:30 PM

Bangkok: 3:30 PM - 7 PM

Important note:

Your participation is only confirmed once the payment is received by CSA. After that, you will get more details regarding your participation and preparation for the course. In case of cancellation, you will be charged 50% of course fees. 

If you have more questions, contact us at registration@civilsocietyacademy.org.

Share This Event

  • Social Media_Facebook Black
  • Social Media_Linkedin Black
  • Social Media_Twitter Black
  • Social Media_Insta Black
  • YouTube - Black Circle

© 2020-21 Civil Society Academy