We Are

A group of diverse individuals who are driven by the passion to create sustainable actions.

Joachim

Joachim Schwarz

Organisational Development | Facilitation & Coaching | Lead: Social Innovation 

joachim@civilsocietyacademy.org

Subhankar

Subhankar Chatterjee

Lead Role India​ | Organisational Development | Facilitation & Coaching

subhankar@civilsocietyacademy.org

Dirk

Dirk Reber

Organisational Development | Facilitation & Coaching | Tailor-made Services

dirk@civilsocietyacademy.org

Trang

Trang Nguyen

Marketing Communication | Facilitation & Coaching | Team & Happiness

trang@civilsocietyacademy.org

Sohini

Sohini Paul

Facilitation & Coaching | Customer Relations & Partnerships

sohini@civilsocietyacademy.org

Bidyut

Bidyut Sagar

Finance Management | Human Resource - Administration

bidyut.sagar-extern@welthungerhilfe.de

Richa

Richa Kumari

Young Professional | Community Leadership Programme, Oak Foundation Programme 

 

Richa.Kumari-extern(at)welthungerhilfe.de

Petra

Petra Speier-Werner

Facilitation & Coaching | Outreach West Africa | Thematic Lead: MAP

petra@civilsocietyacademy.org

Rishi

Rishi Meena

Facilitation & Coaching | Product Development | Partner Relations CSA India

rishi@civilsocietyacademy.org

Lena

Lena Jansen

Young Professional | Course Coordination | Social Media

 

lena.jansen(at)welthungerhilfe.de

Maryna

Maryna Potriina

Young Professional | Social Media | CSA Newsletter

maryna.potriina(at)welthungerhilfe.de

Our Values

CSA Core Values.png

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you
Write to us
Follow us
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram